COMBE DOWN HERITAGE SOCIETY 2020 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Wednesday 22nd April at 7.30.pm.

Combe Down Primary School

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of 24 April 2019
- 3. Officers' reports.
- 4. Proposals by the committee
- 5. Election of committee
- 6. Election of officers
- 7. Members' proposed resolutions

The present Committee:

Chair – Brandi Hall-Crossgrove

Hon Secretary - Simon Burrows *

Hon Treasurer - Jon Wrigley**

Membership Secretary – Tim Lunt

Archivist – David Bishop

Committee members – Sophia Pandit, Peter Davis, Richard Irving.

*not standing for re-election

** standing for re-election until 30th June 2020